Vijay Deverakonda Donates For CMRF

Updated at:

Filmfare Awards 2018 Winners List Complete

Vijay Devarakonda Filmfare
Vijay Devarakonda Filmfare

Young and happening hero Vijay Devrakonda won his first award- FilmFare Best Actor for his exceptional show in the path-breaking film Arjun Reddy. Vijay announced to auction his first ever award and give the amount CM relief fund. On the flip side, KTR complimented Vijay for his kind gesture, besides congratulating him for winning the award.

“Ee award oka bonus. But I'd like to give it away to the Chief Minister's Relief Fund. If they accept it, repu velli ichesta. Na intlo shelf meeda undatam Kante nenu puttina ee city ki it's more useful:


Roju Twitter lo Chusta, entho mandi help adigithe, @KTRTRS anna CMRF nundi help chestaru. If my first award can be auctioned and money/awareness can be raised towards this, That'll be an epic 1st award,” tweeted Vijay.

KTR replied saying, “Vijay, many congratulations on winning your first Filmfare. Delighted you want to support the Chief Minister’s relief fund. My compliments to your thoughtful gesture. Let me revert on how we can go about this. Congrats again.”

Here is the complete list of FilmFare Awards 2018 Winners:

Best Film (Popular): Baahubali 2:The Conclusion

Best Actor In A Leading Role - Female (Popular): Sai Pallavi (Fidaa)

Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Female): Ritika Singh (Guru)

Best Actor In A Leading Role - Male (Popular): Vijay Deverakonda (Arjun Reddy)

Critics’ Award for Best Actor (Male): Venkatesh (Guru)

Best Director: SS Rajamouli (Baahubali 2: The Conclusion)

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Rana Daggubati (Baahubali 2: The Conclusion)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Ramya Krishnan (Baahubali 2: The Conclusion)

Best Music Album: MM Keeravani (Baahubali 2: The Conclusion)

Best Lyrics: MM Keeravani - Dandalayya (Baahubali 2: The Conclusion)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Hemachandra (Fidaa)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Madhu Priya (Fidaa)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Kaikala Satyanarayana

Best Debut (Female): Kalyani Priyadarshan (Hello)

Best Cinematography: KK Senthil (Baahubali 2: The Conclusion)