CineJosh Home
Tag Search: 

2011 Nandi Awards Winners List

Mon 15th Oct 2012 10:48 AM
2011 Nandi Awards Winners List

2011 Nandi Awards Winners List

Best Film: 

First Best - Sri Rama Rajyam

Second Best - Rajanna

Third Best - Virodhi


Best Children Film: 

First Best - Shikaram

Second Best - Gantala Bandi


Best Documentary:

First Best - Avayava Daanam

Second Best - Mana Badhyatha


Best Film on National Integration - Jai Bolo Telangana

Best Home Viewing Feature Film - 100% Love

Best Wholesome Entertainment Film - Dookudu


Best Director - N Shankar for Jai Bolo Telangana

Best Director Children Film - Kailash

Best Actor - Mahesh Babu for Dookudu

Best Actress - Nayanthara for Sri Rama Rajyam

Best Villain - Lakshmi Prasanna Manchu for Anaganaga O Dheerudu

Best Child Actor Male - Master Nikhil for 100% Love

Best Child Actor Female - Baby Annie for Rajanna


Best Supporting Actor - Prakash Raj for Dookudu

Best Supporting Actress - Sujatha Reddy for Inkennallu

Best Character Actor - Gandhi for Rajanna

Best Comedian Male - M S Narayana for Dookudu

Best Comedian Female - Ratna Sagar for Kaaraalu Miriyaalu


Best Music Director - Ilayaraja for Sri Rama Rajyam

Best Screenplay - Srinu Vaitla for Dookudu

Best Cinematographer - Raju for Sri Rama Rajyam

Best Editor - M R Varma for Dookudu

Best Art Director - S Ravinder for Rajanna

Best Story Writer - Raj Madiraju for Rushi

Best Dialogues - Neelakanta for Virodhi

Best Lyricist - Madepalli Surender for Jai Bolo Telangana


Best Film Critic - Rentala Jayadev


Best Playback Singer Male - Gaddar for Jai Bolo Telangana

Best Playback Singer Female - Malavika for Rajanna

Best Choreographer - Sreenu for Sri Rama Rajyam

Best Audiographer – K Devi Krishna for Badrinath

Best Costume Designer - Nikhil Dawan, Baasha for Anganaga Oka Dheerudu

Best Makeup - Rambabu for Sri Rama Rajyam

Best Stunts - Vijay for Dookudu

Best Special Effects - Phani Eggone for Anaganaga O Dheerudu

Best Dubbing Artist Male - RCM Raju for Jai Bolo Telangana

Best Dubbing Artist Female - Sunitha for Sri Rama Rajyam

Best Literature on Cinema - Eeshwar

Best Debut Director - Bhanu Prakash for Prayogam


Special Jury Awards:

Nagarjuna for Rajanna

Charmi for Mangala

Ramesh Prasad for Rushi

Disclaimer: CJ publishes news, truth, rumors and speculation. This website may contain errors or inaccuracies, however we do our best to verify all stories and submissions. We make no warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the content.
Comments No comments yet. Be first to comment.
Note: When writing your comment, please express views in gentle way and DO NOT use abusive language which may hurt someone's feelings.
Movie NewsRSS feed for latest  news

Medis Pharmacy
Movie News
Political News
General News Microsites
Video Songs

Contact Us    | Privacy   Copyright © 2015 reserved