MAA President Naresh Big Announcement!

Mon 11th Mar 2019 10:04 AM

Naresh Wins Maa Elections With 69 Votes

Sponsored links

Tollywood Movie Artists Association (MAA) conducted elections for its official body yesterday. The last time president Shivaji Raja and Naresh who was the general secretary of the association were running a close race in the election battle, with the association divided into panels supporting each of the contenders for the position of the MAA president.

Actor Naresh who got the support of Chiranjeevi, Nagarjuna, Mahesh Babu etc. has won the election battle with 69 vote majority, while a total of 472 votes were polled. After the results were announced, Naresh promised to work for the welfare of association and also declared that he will never again contest in MAA Elections.

Here is the list of winners for other posts:

Vice Presidents: SV Krishna Reddy, Hema

Executive vice-president: Rajasekhar

Treasurer: Rajeev Kanakala

Joint Secretaries: Gowtham Raju and Shiva Balaji

Sponsored links