Why TSR Awards Are BEST Awards?

Fri 17th Jul 2015 10:44 PM
Why TSR Awards Are BEST Awards?
Why TSR Awards Are BEST Awards?
Sponsored links

Prestigious TSR-TV9 National Film Awards are announced for the years of 2013 and 14. A huge star gathering is planned with a glitterati function taking place at Shilpakala Vedika, Hydarabad on 19 July at 5.00 PM. 

Film stars and important film personalities are also receiving Awards from 7 languages like Telugu, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Punjab and Bengal. 

Below is the list of winners decided by Awards Committee on the basis of the people’s opinion received through SMS. Look at the below list, when every artist has got an award, why can't we call them the best awards.

Best Actor – Mahesh Babu (SVSC) 

Best Hero – Ram Charan (Nayak) 

Best Actress – Tamanna (Tadakha) 

Best Heroine – Samantha (Atharintiki Daredi) 

Best Director – Srinu Vytla (Baadshah) 

Best Film – SVSC (Dil Raju) 

Best Entertainment Film – Baadshah (Bandla Ganesh) 

Best Music Director – Devi Sri Prasad (Aththarintiki Daaredi) 

Best Playback Singer (Male) – Vinay Prakash (Aththarintiki Daaredi) 

Best Playback Singer (Female) – Teena Kamal (Manasuna Manasai) 

Best Supporing Actor – Rao Ramesh (Aththarintiki Daaredi) 

Best Supporing Actress – Nadhiya (Aththarintiki Daaredi) 

Best Camedian – Brahmanandam (Aththarintiki Daaredi, Baadshah) 


TSR-TV9 National Film Awards 2014 Winners List: 

Best Actor – Balakrishna (Legend) 

Best Hero – Allu Arjun (Race Gurram) 

Best Actress – Shriya (Manam) 

Best Heroine – Rakul Preet Singh (Loukyam) 

Best Director – Boyapati Seenu (Legend) 

Best Film – Drishyam (D Suresh Babu) 

Best Villain – Jagapathi Babu (Legend) 

Best Music Director – SS Thaman (Race Gurram) 

Best Playback Singer (Male) – Simha (Race Gurram) 

Best Playback Singer (Female) – Sunitha (Oohalu Gusagusalaade) 

Best Supporing Actor – Mukesh Rushi (Race Gurram) 

Best Supporing Actress – Jayasudha (Yevadu) 

Best Comedian – Brahmanandam (Race Gurram) 


Special Jury Awards: 

Best Actor – Venkatesh (Drishyam), Nagarjuna (Manam) 

Best Hero – Gopichand 

Best Heroine – Meena (Drishyam) 

Best Actress – Manchu Lakshmi (Chandamama Kathalu) 

Best Heroine – Charmee (Telugu, Kannada) 

Best Heroine – Sneha Ullal (Telugu, Hindi) 

Best Director – Supriya (Drishyam) 

Best Supporting Actor – Posani 

Life Time Special Jury Awards: 

Legend Actor of Silver Screen Award – Krishnam Raju 

Silver Screen Outstanding Performer Award – Mohan Babu 

Life Time Achievement Award – Jayasudha, Paruchuri Brothers 

Sensational Actor Award – Rajasekhar

Sponsored links